St Simons Beach House Reviews

Beautiful home and convenient to everything!? Here are some of our St Simons beach house reviews from people that had a great time in our home!

  • Guest Prity
  • Date of stay 10/07/11
  • Review Submitted 10/17/11
  • This home is unbelievable! Thank you so much for letting my family stay here! the walk St Simons Beach House Reviewsto the beach was less than 5 min. Also the restaurants that were just around the corner were great! The oysters at the crab trap were delicious. Also breakfast at the Boulevard Cafe was delicious! Also the convenience of all the amenities you provided was amazing! The tots loved the kite. I hope to stay with you again. p.s. whoever stayed before us left wine, cheese, and cooked food in the fridge.
  • A Great Place to Stay!!

    • Guest Angela W
    • Date of stay 06/10/10
    • Review Submitted 06/14/10
    This location met all of our expectations! It looked exactly like the pictures, was centrally located to the main strip of restaurants and stores and was clean and comfortable! I would recommend this property to anyone!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

  • Super Spring Break

    • Guest Heather Coe
    • Date of stay 04/02/10
    • Review Submitted 05/19/10
    This is a wonderful location. The beach is lovely and very close. We enjoyed everything. The owners of the townhouse made everything easy. The accomadations were roomy with our group of 9. Lots of TV’s for unwinding. Wireless was an added bonus. A must for eating is the Rib place–a very, very short walk! The Red Barn was terrific food. Overall our stay was wonderful. We would re-visit anytime.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, adventure seekers.

  • elbow room, creature comforts, steps to the beach

    • Guest mikeinmacon
    • Date of stay 07/19/09
    • Review Submitted 07/28/09
    the town house was great. neat and clean. ample room for a huge group without feeling like sardines. the location cant be beat. easy walk to beach and restaurants. short bike ride to village and pier. on top of everything, the owner is a jewel. its not everyday that you meet such a personable owner. very professional and prepared, but very kind and friendly. i wouldnt hesitate to rent again. it was easy to see that this is their vacation home and not just a rental property. very relaxed and comfortable. not shabby, and not so elegant you cant relax. its a safe, clean, convenient location. no cleaning fees or added taxes is a great bonus! we had a blasts. love saint simons.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    • Guest Joey Powell
    • Date of stay 10/30/06
    • Review Submitted 10/30/06
    The description of the house was accurate and everything went as we expected. Great location and great value for a larger group of folks. The owners of the property made the planning process very easy. This property comes highly recommended from our group.
    • Guest Jenna12
    • Date of stay 06/04/06
    • Review Submitted 06/04/06
    Awesome location for a beach house! Just a short walk across the street and your on the beach! The house is very large and roomy and you definitely get privacy! We will definitely consider renting again should we need a large rental. We had some issues with temperature on the bottom two floors, but hopefully this is resolved. 🙂 Thanks!!

    Owner response: Thanks,Jenna. Wish you had called us. Turns out we installed all new air, compressor, major service on upstairs. Come back! We’ll give you a night off for your inconvenience. Thanks for the staples you left. Best, Sallie

    • Guest Jacki Jaynes-Lasseigne
    • Date of stay 06/12/04
    • Review Submitted 06/12/04
    We had the most wonderful time — this property is in the best possible location, is so comfortable and very well maintained, with plenty of room for everyone!

    So come on down and add your own?St Simons beach house reviews – because you are sure to have a good time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.